Board of Directors

The Institute's Board of Directors represents a diverse group of individuals, all highly regarded within their fields.

James Joseph


Jacqui Wyatt

Secretary and Treasurer

Justin Ehrenwerth

President and CEO

Charles "Chip" Groat

Board Member

J. Gerard Jolly

Board Member

Kevin Reilly Jr.

Past Chair

Thomas Sands

Board Member

Will Shafroth

Board Member